News‎ > ‎

Tm 1 Morning Classes

posted Feb 5, 2011, 12:35 AM by Eddie Woo   [ updated Feb 5, 2011, 12:50 AM ]
Below you'll find a schedule of whether morning classes for this term. There might still be some more minor adjustments as time goes on, but this should give you a general idea of what to expect in the weeks to come.

Date Morning class on?
Mon 7 Feb No (Mr. Woo absent) 
Mon 14 Feb No (swimming carnival) 
Thu 17 Feb No (9IPT excursion) 
Mon 21 Feb Yes
Mon 28 Feb No (Mr. Woo absent) 
Thu 3 Mar Yes 
Mon 7 Mar No (work experience)  
Mon 14 Mar Yes 
Thu 17 Mar Yes 
Mon 21 Mar Yes 
Mon 28 Mar Yes 
Thu 31 Mar Yes 
Mon 4 Apr Yes (last for Term 1)


Comments